Job Completed – Fix dropped door & replace lock cylinder.

Excellent, efficient service and reasonably priced.

Posted to Checked and Vetted on 28 July 2017

Customer in Jarrow

Job Completed – Replacement door gear box.

Very fast to respond and job was carried out quickly. I’m very impressed with the service.

Posted to Checked and Vetted on 22 June 2017

Customer in Tyne And Wear

Job Completed – Failure of front door lock. I needed entrance to house.

The locksmith came out within half an hour and was extremely courteous and efficient.

Posted to Checked and Vetted on 21 June 2017

Customer in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Job Completed – Fitting of new locks to property main doors and subsequently to double glazed windows.

Paul was excellent. Initially the job was to fit new locks to the main doors to the newly acquired property. I then approached Paul to see f he could assist with fitting new handles/locks to several windows. He could not have been more helpful. First ordering the required handles, which he then collected and subsequently fitted. Top class!.

Posted to Checked and Vetted on 20 June 2017

Customer in Jarrow

Job Completed – Sticking door.

First class.

Posted to Checked and Vetted on 06 June 2017

Customer in Peterlee

Job Completed – Lost key to garage lock

Very pleased – prompt, professional, great value for money. Highly recommend him.

Posted to Checked and Vetted on 06 June 2017

Customer in Tyne And Wear

Job Completed – Broken patio door handle.

Came the next day to fix problem with short notice and arrived on time and cleaned up after repairs.

Posted to Checked and Vetted on 25 May 2017

Customer in Jarrow

Job Completed – replace the front door handle and inner mechanism

I had used Paul when I moved in to change my locks but I had some issues with front door, .Paul is very capable quiet and polite and explains the issues fully. He gives a quote and then is quick to respond to fit in the work I would recommend him.

Posted to Checked and Vetted on 16 May 2017

Customer in South Shields

Job Completed – Conservatory door lock.

Door lock broke, was out within an hour to fix as one of my main doors. Job done within 50 minutes and no mess left.

Posted to Checked and Vetted on 16 May 2017

Customer in South Shields

Job Completed – Back door will not lock.

Excellent service. Came out and explained the fault and replaced the broken gearbox. Will use Paul again in the future highly Recommended.

Posted to Checked and Vetted on 16 May 2017

Customer in Cramlington

Job Completed – Replace front and backdoor lock

Speedy, efficient, helpful and excellent job. Fully recommend.

Review left on MyBuilder.com

mattya24

Job Completed – PVC Back door locking mechanism

Paul provided us with an excellent service. He was quick, clean and polite. He fitted new window handles to two windows and readjusted the back door hinges, nothing was too small a job or a problem. We would highly recommended him and use him again.

Review left on MyBuilder.com

sefult

Job Completed – UPVC Patio Doors Misaligned

Great service. Paul made sure that I was happy with job & even gave me training on how to adjust uPVC patios for the future.

Review left on MyBuilder.com

sharon_165

Job Completed – Problem with PVCu door lock

Excellent job done. Thank you.

Review left on MyBuilder.com

medhat

Your Review is Important for Us!

Please complete the form below and send us your testimonial.

Submit!